top of page

Varsity and JV Schedule - 2023 - 24 

Saturday, Dec 2, 2023 - Gunslinger Tournament

   Varsity Invitational Scramble Tournament - Slinger High School - 9:30am
    

Thursday, Dec 7, 2023 - Plymouth Dual - HOME

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Kewaskum High School - 6:30pm

Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 - Waunakee Tournament

   JV / Varsity Invitational Round Robin and Scramble Tournament - Waunakee High School - 9:30am
    

Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 - Kettle Moraine Lutheran Dual - Away

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Kettle Moraine Lutheran - 6:30pm
    

Saturday, Dec 16, 2023 - Fondy Tournament

   JV / Varsity Invitational Round Robin and Standard Bracket Tournament - Fond Du Lac High School - 9:30am

Friday, Dec 22, 2023 - Wisconsin Rapids / Slinger Dual - Away @ Wis. Rapids. 

    V / Varsity Dual Meet - Wisconsin Rapids - Start Time TBA

     

Friday, Dec 29 - Saturday, Dec 30, 2023 - On The Water Tournament

   Varsity Invitational Standard Bracket Tournament - UW Oshkosh - 9:30am   
    

Thursday, Jan 4, 2024 - Waupun Dual - HOME

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Kewaskum High School - 6:30pm

Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 - Ripon Dual - Away

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Ripon High School - 6:30pm
    

Saturday, Jan 13, 2024 - Lake Geneva Badger Tournament

   Varsity Invitational Scramble Tournament - Badger High School (Lake Geneva) - 9:30am
    

Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 - Berlin Dual - HOME

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Kewaskum High School - 6:30pm

  

Friday, Jan 19, 2024 - Homestead Tournament

   Varsity Invitational Scramble Tournament - Homestead High School - 5pm
    

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 - Winneconne Dual - Away

   JV / Varsity Dual Meet - Winneconne High School - 6:30pm
    

Saturday, Jan 27, 2024 - Kewaskum JV Tournament

   JV Invitational Round Robin Tournament - Kewaskum High School - 9:30am

 

Friday, Feb 2, 2024 - Conference Tournament

   Varsity Conference Standard Bracket Tournament - Waupun High School - 5pm
    

Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 - Regional Tournament

   Varsity Regional (Sectional Qualifier) - Kewaskum High School - 9:30am

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 - Team Sectional Duals

    JV / Varsity Dual Meets - Whitewater High School - 5pm

Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 - Individual Sectional Tournament - 9:30am

Thursday Feb 22 - Saturday Feb 24 - WIAA Individual State Tournament

Saturday March 2 - WIAA Team State Tournament

bottom of page